Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Elementary Education

Instructional Services

Dr. Jeromey Sheets, Director of Elementary Education
j_sheets@lancaster,k12.oh.us
Twitter: @jersheets
740-687-7306

Sheila Thompson, Office Manager
s_thompson@lancaster.k12.oh.us
740-687-7306

District Coordinators

Ashley Jones, Gifted Coordinator
a_jones@lancaster.k12.oh.us
740-681-7676

Sarah Westbrooks, Testing and Data Coordinator
s_westbrooks@lancaster.k12.oh.us
740-687-7306 x7421

District Instructional Coaches

Emilee Cole, Math Instructional Coach
e_cole@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Leigh Johnson, Reading Instructional Coach
l_johnson@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Taylor Pezo, Reading Instructional Coach
t_pezo@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Amy Walker, Math Instructional Coach
a_walker@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Grade Level Coordinators

Jeness Dickson, Mt. Pleasant, 2-5 Math
j_dickson@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Michelle Fisher, Mt. Pleasant, 2-5 Reading
m_fisher@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Jackie Geil, Medill K-1
j_geil@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Amy Henderly, Tarhe Trails, 2-5 Math
a_henderly@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Katie Kittle, Gorsuch West K-1
k_kittle@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Barbie Lumbard, Tallmadge K-1
b_lumbard@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Denise Mauck, Medill 2-5 Reading
d_mauck@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Lindsay McMurray, Tarhe Trails K-1
l_mcmurray@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Emily Nelson, Tallmadge 2-5 Math
e_nelson@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Jane Root, Gorsuch West 2-5 Reading
j_root@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Kayla Shriver, Tallmadge 2-5 Reading
k_shriver@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Sunday Smith, Gorsuch West, 2-5 Math
sunday_smith@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Dalelene Stafford, Mt. Pleasant K-1
d_stafford@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Amanda Winter, Tarhe Trails 2-5 Reading
a_winters@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Wright, Medill 2-5 Math
s_wright@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Technology Associates

Heather Bates, Mt. Pleasant
h_bates@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Billie Billinger, Tarhe Trails
b_billinger@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Michelle Gregory, Gorsuch West
m_gregory@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Tina Hedges, Tallmadge Elementary
t_hedges@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Carissa Leihman, Tallmadge Elementary
c_lehman@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Library Associates

Judi Dawson, Tarhe Trails, Medill and Tallmadge
j_dawson@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Maria McDaniel, Gorsuch West and Tallmadge
m_mcdaniel@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Susan Roth, Medill and Mt. Pleasant

s_roth@lancaster.k12.oh.us