Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact Us

Lancaster Administrative Offices - Information Sheet and Contact Numbers

Administrative Offices
345 East Mulberry Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7300
Fax: (740) 687-7303
Superintendent: Steve Wigton
 

Lancaster High School
1312 Granville Pike
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 681-7500
Fax: (740) 681-7505
Principal: Scott Burre
s_burre@lcsschools.net

Stanbery Campus Career Tech/Vocational
345 E. Mulberry St.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7390
Fax: (740) 687 -7327
Principal: Anthony Knickerbocker
a_knickerbocker@lcsschools.net

Thomas Ewing Junior High School
825 E. Fair Avenue
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7347
Fax: (740) 687-3446
Principal: Steve Poston
s_poston@lcsschools.net

General Sherman Junior High School
701 Union Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7344
Fax: (740) 687-3443
Principal: Chuck Page
c_page@lcsschools.net

Gorsuch West Elementary
440 Trace Drive
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7334
Fax: (740) 687-7203
Principal: Terri Garrett
t_garrett@lcsschools.net

Medill Elementary
1160 Sheridan Dr.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7352
Fax: (740) 687-7205
Principal: Jennifer Woods
j_woods@lcsschools.net

Mt. Pleasant Elementary
712 N. Broad Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7338
Fax: (740) 687-7207
Principal: Shannon Burke
shannon_burke@lcsschools.net

Preschool (at old Tarhe)
425 Whittier Drive
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7340
Fax: (740) 687-7208
Supervisor: Brenda Zeiders
b_zeiders@lcsschools.net

Preschool (at old Sanderson)
1450 Marietta Road
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7340
Fax: (740) 687-7208
Supervisor: Brenda Zeiders
b_zeiders@lcsschools.net

Tallmadge Elementary
694 Talmadge Avenue
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7336
Fax: (740) 687-7204
Principal: Jake Campbell
j_campbell@lcsschools.net

Tarhe Trails Elementary
2141 Greencrest Way
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7330
Fax: (740) 687-7201
Principal: Dustin Knight
d_knight@lcsschools.net

 

Contact Us
Lancaster City School District345 East Mulberry Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
View Map & Directions
Phone: 740.687.7300
Fax: 740.687.7303