Open vision bar

Tarhe Preschool Staff

Last Updated: 12/18/2020 4:22 PM

Tarhe Preschool Staff 

 

Preschool Supervisor 

 

Jaclyn Casey

j_casey@lcsschools.net 

Jaclyn Casey

 

Lead Teacher 

 

Katie Kittle

k_kittle@lcsschools.net

Katie Kittle

 

Secretary 

 

Senda Henwood 

 k_kittle@lcsschools.net

 

 

Health Assistant 

 

Leslie Whelan

l_whelan@lcsschools.net

Leslie

 

 

Intervention Specialist 

 

Kelli Hutchison 

k_bates@lcsschools.net

kelli

 

Teacher 

 

Alyssa Palladino

a_palladino@lcsschools.net

Alyssa

 

Teacher 

 

Brianna Rife 

b_rife@lcsschools.net

Brianna Rife

 

Teacher 

 

Tiffany Gorby

t_gorby@lcsschools.net

Gorby

 

Teacher 

 

Tisha Seum

t_seum@lcsschools.net

Tisha

 

Teacher 

 

Cindi Bausum 

l_bausum@lcsschools.net

CIndi

 

Educational Assistant

(Ms. Palladino's Room)

 

April Dick

a_dick@lcsschools.net

April

 

Educational Assistant 

(Ms. Rife's Room)

 

Tonya Criser

t_criser@lcsschools.net

T

 

Head Start Teacher

(Mrs. Seum's Room)

 

Honesty Reynolds

H

 

Educational Assistant 

(Mrs. Bausum's Room)

 

Misty Bates 

m_bates@lcsschools.net

 M

 

Educational Assistant 

(Mrs. Bausum's Room)

 

Sue Stecklein

s_stecklein@lcsschools.net

S

 

Educational Assistant 

 

 

Jennifer Gruber 

j_gruber@lcsschools.net

J

 

Educational Assistant 

 

Tesia Thoma

t_thoma@lcsschools.net

T

 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

 

Rene' Stiteler

r_stiteler@lcsschools.net

Samantha Harding 

http://s_slater@lcsschools.net

R

 

Occupational Therapist 

Occupational Therapist Assistant 

 

Leslie Spires 

l_spires@lcsschools.net

Emily Cotter-McClain

e_cotter-mcclain@lcsschools.net

 

 

Adaptive Physical Education

 

Cody Eyerman

c_eyerman@lcsschools.net

 

 

Physical Therapist 

 

Angela Montgomery 

a_montgomery@lcsschools.net

 

 

School Psychologist 

 

Peggy Ervin 

p_ervin@lcsschools.net

peg

 

Mental Health Counselor 

 

 

Custodians

 

Rhonda Boyd 

r_boyd@lcsschools.net

 

Karen Northup

k_northup@lcsschools.net

 

 

 

 In Loving Memory 

Kristina Binder 

1982-2019

Krsti