Teachers

 

Tarhe Trails Staff
2019~2020

 

 

Principal Mr. Jake Campbell  

Assistant Principal

r_cathers@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Robin Cathers - Interim Robin Cathers
Secretary Mrs. Sonya Baeza Baeza
Secretary Mrs. Stacey Guisinger Guisinger
Medical Assistant Mrs. Katie Cupp Cupp
School and Family Support Coordinator Mrs. Hillary Demostenes Hilary Demonstenes

Kindergarten

Kindergarten E-mails

 

C_rife@lcsschools.net 

l_richardson@lcsschools.net

l_strittmatter@lcsschools.net

a_post@lcsschools.net

 

 

Mrs. Lindsay Strittmatter

 

 

 

McMurray
Kindergarten

Mrs. Casey Rife

 

Rife
  Mrs. Danielle Cochran Danielle Cochran
Kindergarten Mrs. Laura Richardson Mrs. Richardson
  Mrs. Amanda Post Amanda Post

First Grade

1st Grade E-mails

D_betz@lcsschools.net

a_winter@lcsschools.net

d_cochran@lcsschools.net

p_duvall@lcsschools.net

t_dreisbach@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Tammy Driesbach Mrs Dreisbach
  Mr. Damian Betz Mr Betz
  Mr. Paul Duvall Mr Duvall
  Miss Amanda Winter Winter

Second Grade

2nd Grade E-mails

A_betz@lcsschools.net

l_hilyard@lcsschools.net

patti_bitler@lcsschools.net

c_cofman@lcsschools.net

 

Mrs. Cheryl Cofman Cofman

 

 

Mrs. Patti Bitler Bitler
  Mrs. Amanda Betz Betz
  Mrs. Lauren Hilyard Hilyard

Third Grade

3rd Grade E-mails

Christopher_rife@lcsschools.net,

s_householder@lcsschools.net

s_clark@lcsschools.net

c_hull@lcsschools.net

 

Miss Sarah Clark Clark
  Mrs. Sue Householder Mrs Householder
  Mrs. Christa Hull Hull
  Mr. Chris Rife Mr Rife

Fourth Grade

4th Grade E-mails

c_finfrock@lcsschools.net

a_pechar@lcsschools.net

l_evangelista@lcsschools.net

j_pinion@lcsschools.net

 

Mrs. Leah Evangelista Mrs Evangelista
  Mrs. Candice Finfrock  
  Mrs. Amy Pechar Pechar
  Mrs. Jessica Pinion  Root

Fifth Grade

5th Grade E-mails

k_phillips@lcsschools.net

k_haney@lcsschools.net

s_young@lcsschools.net

l_post@lcsschools.net

 

Mrs. Suzanne Young Mrs Young
  Mrs. Karen Phillips Mrs Phillips
  Mrs. Kim Haney Haney
  Mrs. Lisa Post Mrs Post
Instructional Coach Miss Courtney Hodson Miss Hodson

Intervention Specialist 

a_henderly@lcsschools.net

Miss Amy Henderly Ms Henderly

Title I Literacy Coordinator

r_green@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Rachael Green Green  

Title I Literacy Coordinator

r_green@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Cindy Hayman Mrs Hayman

Title I Literacy/Math Coordinator 1/2 time

v_shaffer@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Vernia Shaffer Shaffer

Intervention Specialist

s_miller@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Stephanie Miller Mrs Miller

Educational Assistant

m_sisco@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Mary Sisco

Psychologist

l_thompson@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Lisa Thompson
English Language Learner Mr. Morgan  

Library

j_dawson@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Judy Dawson Mrs Dawson

Technology Associate

b_bininger@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Billie Bininger Mrs Bininger

Speech

a_russell@lcsschools.net

Mrs Allison Russell Mrs Russell

Physical Ed

susie_carpenter@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Susie Carpenter Mrs Carpenter

Art

k_reodenbaugh@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Kerrie Rodenbaugh Mrs Rodenbaugh

Music

k_smith@lcsschools.net

c_koksal@lcsschools.net

Mrs. Kathleen Smith Mrs Smith
Kitchen Mrs. Nancy Messerly-Head Cook  
  Tracy Anderson  
  Leslie Ackers  
  Barb Bycofski  
  Barb Minic  
  Karen Northup  
Custodians    
 

Mr. James Shultz

Managing environmental technician

 
  Mr. Ron Carpenter-evening custodian