Open vision bar

January is School Board Recognition Month

School Board Recognition Jan. 2020

School board members are ordinary people who have an extraordinary dedication to our public schools. Please help us thank them for their untiring efforts. Amy Eyman, Dianne Garlinger, Kathy Kittredge, Jay Nauman and Lise Ricketts.


Back to School News       Print