Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
LHS - JV Boys Golf @ Bloom Carroll JV Invitational - TBA Location
Pine Hill Golf Course

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

LHS - V Boys Golf @ OCC Divisional Match - 12pm
@ 12:00 PM — 3:00 PM
Location
Apple Valley Golf Course

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

LEA OFFICERS MEETING
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Contact
leapresident@rrohio.com

LHS- HS Girls Soccer Booster Meeting - Rm 170 -7:00pm
@ 7:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
LHS - Rm 170

Contact
Coach Griffin b_griffin@lcsschools.net

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
LHS - V Girls Golf @ Canal Winchester High School - TBA Location
Westchester Golf Club

Contact
Coach Tom Stedman - t_stedman@lcsschools.net

GS - 7/8 Girls Volleyball HOME (Scrim) w/ Berne Union Jr HS - 5pm
@ 5:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
General Sherman Jr HS

Contact
Evan Thomas e_thomas@lcsschools.net

LHS - Fall OHSAA Mandatory Parent/Athlete Meeting - LHS - 6:00pm
@ 6:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
LHS - auditorium

Contact
Pam Bosser, A.D.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
LHS - V Girls Golf @ OCC Divisional Match - 9am
@ 9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Location
Royal American Links

Contact
Coach Tom Stedman - t_stedman@lcsschools.net

LHS - V Boys Golf @ Pickerington North Fairfield Federal Tournament - 9am
@ 9:00 AM — 2:00 PM
Location
Turnberry Golf Course

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

LHS - JV Boys Golf HOME vs Grove City High School - 9am
@ 9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Location
Lancaster Country Club

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

TE - 7/8 Girls Volleyball (Scrim) HOME w/ Bloom Carroll - 5pm
@ 5:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
Thomas Ewing Jr High School

Contact
Mark Pezo m_pezo@lcsschools.net

Senior College Information Night - Cafeteria
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
s_collins@lcsschools.net

Freshman Year 101 - For Parents - Auditorium
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
m_roundhouse@lcsschools.net

Thursday, August 15, 2019
LHS - V Girls Golf @ Lakewood High School - TBA Location
Harbor Hills Golf Club

Contact
Coach Tom Stedman - t_stedman@lcsschools.net

LHS - V Girls Tennis HOME vs Newark High School - 4pm
@ 4:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Location
Lancaster High School - Rod Ishida Tennis Center

Contact
Coach Elick g_elick@lcsschools.net

GS - 7/8 Girls Volleyball HOME (Scrim) @ Logan Jr HS - 5:30pm
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
Logan Middle School

Contact
Evan Thomas e_thomas@lcsschools.net

LHS - College Academic & Athletic Scholarship Education ( C.A.A.S.E) Program - LHS Auditorium 7:00pm
@ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
LHS - Auditorium

Contact
Pam Bosser, CAA p_bosser@lcsschools.net

Friday, August 16, 2019
LHS Drama Officers Meeting @ Steak n Shake
@ 11:00 AM — 12:30 PM
Contact
s_mathias@lcsschools.net

LHS - JV/V Girls Soccer @ Fairfield Union High School -(Futbol Friday Night)- 5:15pm/7pm
@ 5:15 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
Fairfield Union High School

Contact
Coach Griffin b_griffin@lcsschools.net

LHS - JV/V Boys Soccer HOME w/ Logan HS (Futbol Friday Night Event) - 5:30pm/7:15pm
@ 5:30 PM — 10:00 PM
Location
Fulton Field

Contact
Coach Matt Pentiuk mattpentiuk@yahoo.com

Saturday, August 17, 2019
LHS Band Boosters Mattress Sale - Cafeteria
@ 8:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Contact
b_factor@lcsschools.net

LHS - V Football Lancaster 4-way Scrimmage - 11am
@ 10:00 AM — 4:00 PM
Location
Fulton Field

Contact
Coach Rob Carpenter - r_carpenter@lcsschools.net

LHS - V Boys Golf @ Watkins Memorial Invitational - 2pm
@ 2:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Location
Cumberland Trail Golf Course

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

LHS - JV Boys Golf @ Bloom Carroll High School - 4pm
@ 4:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
Pine Hill Golf Course

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

Contact Us
Lancaster City School District345 East Mulberry Street
Lancaster, OH 43130