Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
LHS - V Boys Golf @ Pickerington Central Invitational - 9am
@ 9:00 AM — 2:00 PM
Location
Turnberry Golf Course

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

LHS - JV/V Boys Soccer HOME w/ Circleville - 5:30pm/7pm
@ 5:30 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
Fulton Field

Contact
Coach Matt Pentiuk mattpentiuk@yahoo.com

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
LHS - V Girls Golf @ Logan Invitational - TBA Location
Hocking Hill Golf Club

Contact
Coach Tom Stedman - t_stedman@lcsschools.net

LHS - JV Boys Golf @ Pickerington North High School - 11am
@ 11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
Location
Pine Hill Golf Course

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

LHS - V Boys Golf @ OCC Divisional Match - 12:30pm
@ 12:30 PM — 4:00 PM
Location
Darby Creek Golf Course

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

LHS - JV/V Girls Soccer (Scrim) @ Athens High School - 5pm/7pm
@ 5:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
Athens High School

Contact
Coach Griffin b_griffin@lcsschools.net

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
LHS - V Girls Golf @ OCC Divisional Match - 9am
@ 9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Location
Blacklick Golf Club

Contact
Coach Tom Stedman - t_stedman@lcsschools.net

Thursday, August 8, 2019
LHS - JV Boys Golf @ Granville JV Invitational - 9am
@ 9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Location
Granville Golf Course

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

LHS - V Girls Golf @ Olentangy Liberty High School - 10am
@ 10:00 AM — 2:00 PM
Location
Scioto Reserve Country Club

Contact
Coach Tom Stedman - t_stedman@lcsschools.net

LHS - JV/V Boys Soccer HOME w/ Alexander HS - 3pm/4:45pm
@ 3:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
Fulton Field

Contact
Coach Matt Pentiuk mattpentiuk@yahoo.com

LHS - Fall Mandatory Parent/Athlete Sports Meeting - LHS Auditorium
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Location
LHS - Auditorium

Contact
Pam Bosser, CAA p_bosser@lcsschools.net

LHS Community Marching Band Performance - Fulton Field
@ 6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Contact
b_factor@lcsschools.net

Friday, August 9, 2019
LHS - V Boys Golf @ Chapel Hill Invitational - 8:30am
@ 8:30 AM — 12:00 PM
Location
Chapel Hill Golf Course

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

LHS - JV Boys Golf @ Hiawatha Invitational - 9:30am
@ 9:30 AM — 1:00 PM
Location
Hiawatha Golf Course

Contact
Coach Luke Truex l_truex@lcsschools.net

LHS - JV/V Girls Soccer (Scrim) HOME vs Bloom Carroll High School - 10am/12pm
@ 10:00 AM — 2:00 PM
Location
Fulton Field

Contact
Coach Griffin b_griffin@lcsschools.net

TE - 7/8 Girls Volleyball (Scrim) @ Fairfield Union - 5pm
@ 5:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
Fairfield Union

Contact
Mark Pezo m_pezo@lcsschools.net

LHS - V Football (Scrim) w/ Olentangy High School - 7pm
@ 7:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Location
Fulton Field

Contact
Coach Rob Carpenter - r_carpenter@lcsschools.net

Saturday, August 10, 2019
LHS - V Boys Soccer HOME Lancaster Soccer Preview - 9am
@ 9:00 AM — 11:00 AM
Location
Fulton Field

Contact
Coach Matt Pentiuk mattpentiuk@yahoo.com

Contact Us
Lancaster City School District345 East Mulberry Street
Lancaster, OH 43130