• Alert: ***Fri, Aug. 16, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m. - Class Lists Posted on Front Office Door ***Tues, Aug. 20, 2019 @ 5:30-6:30 p.m. - Open House ***Wed, Aug. 21, 2019 @ 8:55 a.m.-First Day of School
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Contact Us
Gorsuch West Elementary440 Trace Dr.
Lancaster, OH 43130